Officers

Capture
President
Paul Grassmann, J.D., FCEP
Thompson & Associates
pgrassmann@ceplan.com

 

Paige-Matthews
Immediate Past President
Paige Matthews, CFRE
Dominican Sisters of St. Cecelia Congregation
pmatthews@op-tn.org

 

SHolt

President- Elect
Susan Holt
Vision Philanthropy
susan@visionphilanthropy.com

Lovell, Carla 11111
Treasurer
Carla Lovell
Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison, PLC

clovell@srvhlaw.com

 

whitehead
Secretary
Anne Westfall
University School of Nashville
awestfall@usn.org


Directors-at-Large

Anthony Barclay
Anthony Barclay
Vanderbilt University

Anthony.barclay@vanderbilt.edu

Lily Ayala Berlyn
CCS Fundraising

LABerlyn@ccsfundraising.com

 

Jeff Carson
Jeff Carson
U.S. Trust

jcarson@clgroupllc.com

 

chickey
Joseph Chickey
Sharpe Group

joe.chickey@shapenet.com

 

Deb Fay
St. Cecilia Academy

fayd@stcecilia.edu

 

havron
Belinda Havron
Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee

bdinwiddie@cfmt.org

 

kaltenbach
Timothy Kaltenbach
Vanderbilt University

tim.kaltenbach@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Brian McGuire
Nashville Rescue Mission
bmcguire@nashvillerescuemission.org

 

pyatt
Judson Pyatt
Pyatt Financial Group

jpyatt@pyattfinancialgroup.com

 

Ed_Pyle
Ed Pyle
Wyatt Tarrant & Combs

epyle@wyattfirm.com

 

Andrew Shafer
Andrew Shafer
Aquinas College

shafera@acquinascollege.edu

 


Susan Williams, CFRE
The Hermitage
swilliams@thehermitage.com

 

luisa
Luisa Wilsman
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
luisa.c.wilsman@vanderbilt.edu