Officers

President
Susan Holt
President and Senior Consultant
Vision Philanthropy Group
susan@visionphilanthropy.com

 

Past President
Paul Grassmann, J.D., LL.M., FCEP
Vice President
Thompson and Associates
pgrassmann@ceplan.com

 

President- Elect
Jeff Carson, J.D., LL.M. CPWA
(R)
Senvior Vice President
Diversified Trust
jcarson@diversifiedtrust.com

Treasurer
Deb Fay
Director of Development
St. Cecilia Academy
fayd@stcecilia.edu

 


Secretary
Anne Westfall
Director of Development
University School of Nashville
awestfall@usn.org


Directors-at-Large

Joe Chickey
Managing Partner
Sharpe Group
joe.chickey@sharpenet.com

Donna Coleman
Gift Planning Advisor
Abe’s Garden
dcoleman@abesgarden.com

Don Hastings
Director of Planned Giving/Senior
Stewardship
Trevecca Nazarene University
dbhastings@trevecca.edu

Timothy Kaltenbach, J.D.
Execuitve Director, Trusts, Estates and
Gift Planning
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
tim.kaltenbach@vumc.org

 

Carla Lovell, J.D.
Member
Sherrard Roe Voigt and Harbison, PLC
clovell@srvhlaw.com

Paige Matthews, CFRE
Development Director
Dominican Sisters of St. Cecelia
Congregation
pmatthews@op-tn.org

 

 

 

 

Judson Pyatt
Peach Tree Planning
Pyatt Financial Group
jpyatt@pyattfinancialgroup.com

 

Ed Pyle, J.D.
Wyatt Tarrant & Combs
epyle@wyattfirm.com

Andrew Shafer
President
Strategic Develoment Solutions
aashafer@advancementplan.com

Lindsey Tessin
Director, Estate and Gift Planning
American Cancer Society, Birmingham
lindsey.tessin@cancer.org

Luisa Wilsman
Senior Program Manager, Grateful Patient
and Families Program
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Luisa.c.Wilsman@vumc.org